7 thoughts on “Paradeschool.com

  1. So adorable! So intelligent! Thanks so much for sharing. I wish I had the knowledge so that I could be “staff.” 🙂 God bless, Michele F.

  2. Danny, I just spoke with your Papa and Nana. Your Papa thought that perhaps I could be an assistant proofreader. I have had over 20 years teaching English and have proofread many papers. I hope you will consider me for this position. Thank you.

  3. Just let me say how much I enjoy ParadeSchool.com! Emily and Sam are doing a great job, too. How lucky you are to have such talented assistants!

  4. All I can offer is proofreading help and a guarnteed readership. Your knowlege is awesome. Ps Emily thanks for the “editing” – if you get my meaning 😉

  5. This is most interesting, Danny. I enjoyed looking at paradeschool.com and will be back for more.

    What staff job does Nana have?

Leave a Reply

