2 thoughts on “Adolescent students.

  1. How right you are. Having worked with eighth graders for 22 years, I learned that if it was my problem for not teaching in the manner the kids learned best. But it wasn’t easy! Good for you. Nancy

  2. Elizabeth;

    Your dad is so good about sharing your blog with us here at work! I love the pictures of baby George in the mirror~ He looks like Emily~how happy he is to be talking to that other baby.

    I am a new very novice knitter (took my first class last year and made the standard felted bag) and I so enjoy seeing your yarn, spinning and finished projects. It gives me encouragement to keep learning.

    Keep collecting the angels; they work in wonderful; mysterious ways.

    Kim Williamson
    Kalamazoo MI

Leave a Reply

